نحن في عيادة الدكتور روز وشركاه لطب الأسنان نود أن ننتهز هذه الفرصة لتعريفك بأحدث عضو في فريقنا وهي راديانت روز. إنها إنسانة وأنيقة ورائعة وهي تجسيد لقيمنا الأساسية وهي ما نريد أن نمثله كفريق كامل. إنها تذكِّرنا بأن نكون…

إنسان

دائمًا ما يضيع في هذا العصر الرقمي، ونحن نسعى إلى الحفاظ على هذه الصلة بإمعان الفكر والتعاطف في رعاية مرضانا في جميع الأوقات.

أنيق

نحن نتبع الأناقة الفرنسية في المضمون وما يعنيه حقًا أن تكون أنيقًا. فالأناقة نادرًا ما تتعلق بالثروة ولكنها كثيرًا ما ترتبط بالذوق والسلوك. يجسد فريقنا الأناقة ليس فقط من خلال ما يرتدونه ولكن في كيفية التواصل وما يجعلونك تشعر به.

رائع

كي تكون رائعًا بنسبة 100% من الوقت أمر صعب المنال ولكنه يظل الهدف الأساسي في كل ما نقوم به ـ الخدمة التي تتميز عن الجميع وهي تستأهل أن تبدي ملاحظة عنها. لقد تصادف أن نكون فريقًا عظيمًا من الأخصائيين الذين يستخدمون أحدث وآخر التقنيات لتقديم أرقى معايير الخدمة في طب الأسنان.

نعتقد أن #راديانت روز قد حققت النموذج الأمثل في فريقنا من خلال تجسيد المبادئ والمُثل الرفيعة التي كنا نعبر عنها دائمًا. سوف تلاحظ أن الإنسان والأنيق والرائع متأصل في كل ما نقوم به في عيادة الدكتور روز وشركاه لطب الأسنان منذ أول لقاء لك مع عمال عيادتنا إلى الابتسامة الجميلة التي تمنحها لنا وأنت تخرج من أبواب عيادتنا.

نتطلع إلى الترحيب بك في عيادة الدكتور روز وشركاه لطب الأسنان وتعريفك بالإنسان والأنيق والرائع.

#RadiantRoze

We at Dr. Roze & Associates would like to take this opportunity to introduce you to the newest member of our team – Radiant Roze. She is Human, Elegant and Remarkable and she is the embodiment of our Core Values and what we want to represent as an entire team. She reminds us to be…

Human

Often lost in this digital age, as we aim to keep this connection with thoughtfulness and empathy in our patient care at all times.

Elegant

We pursue French elegance in and what it really means to be elegant. Elegance is rarely about wealth and more about taste and behaviour. Our team personifies elegance not only by what they wear but how they communicate and make you feel.

Remarkable

To be remarkable 100% of the time is hard but it remains the core goal in everything we do – service that stands out above all and is worth making a remark about. We just happen to be a team of great clinicians that use the latest and most advanced technology to deliver the highest clinical standards in dentistry.

We believe #RadiantRoze has made a perfect fit into our team by personifying the principles and ideals that we have always expressed. You will notice that HER is engrained in everything we do at Dr. Roze & Associates – from your first meeting with our Valet to the beautiful smile that you bestow upon us as you walk out of our doors.

We look forward to welcoming you at Dr. Roze & Associates and introducing you to HER.

#RadiantRoze