د. ناتاليا راباجو سيرفيرا

طبيبة تجميل الأسنان

تخرجت د. ناتاليا من كلية ألفونسو إكس إل سابيو لطب الأسنان في أسبانيا وهي طبيبة أسنان تتمتع بخبرة عالمية. ولقد عملت في السابق بدوام جزئي كمتحدثة لسيلودونت في أسبانيا كما انتهت من برنامج الدراسات العليا في طب الأسنان التجميلي في جامعة نيويورك. تعمل د. ناتاليا أيضًا كمديرة لبرنامج جامعة نيويورك الدولي: “أساسيات طب الأسنان التجميلي”.

“ترعرعتُ في أسرة من أطباء الأسنان ولم يكن القرار بالانضمام للمهنة محل شك بالنسبة لي. لقد عشقت المجال منذ وعت عيناني على الدنيا. ومنذ ذلك الحين كنت أعمل على توسيع خبراتي كطبيبة أسنان عامة وتجميل أسنان في إنجلترا وأسبانيا والولايات المتحدة والإمارات العربية المتحدة.

لقد واصلت اكتساب خبرة مدهشة مع عيادة الدكتور روز وشركاه ووسعت من خبراتي وأكافح دائمًا لتعلم المزيد عن مهنتي. لقد بدأت في تفعيل “برنامج دبي للأسنان”، الذي تم إنشاؤه لتشجيع التعليم المستمر.

وبجانب شغفي بتعليم طب الأسنان فإنني أحب القراءة وتجربة أنواع جديدة من الرياضة. على سبيل المثال بدأت مؤخرًا في الركض واستمتع بالتدريب على السباقات. كما أحب السفر لأن كل مكان جديد يقدم لي فرصًا لا حصر لها للاستمتاع بالتعلم”.

Dr. Natalia Rabago Cervera

Aesthetic and Cosmetic Dentist

Graduating from the Alfonso X el Sabio Dental School in Spain, Natalia is an internationally experienced Dentist. She has previously worked part-time as a speaker for Celodont in Spain, as well as completing a post-graduate programme in Aesthetic and Cosmetic Dentistry at NYU. Natalia is also a Director for the NYU International Programme: “Essentials for the Aesthetic Dentist”.

“Growing up within a family of dentists, the decision for me to join the profession was not one I questioned. I loved the field from as far back as I can remember. Since then, I have been working to expand my career as a general and aesthetic dentist in England, Spain, the US and the UAE.

I have continued to gain more amazing experience with Dr. Roze & Associates, expanding on my experiences and always striving learning to learn more about my craft. I have even started running the “Dubai Dental Programme”, created to encourage education continuity.

Apart from my passion for dental education, I love reading and trying out new sports. For example, I have recently started running – and I am having fun training for races. I also love to travel, as each new place offers boundless learning opportunities for me to enjoy.”