كيت تيليب

أخصائية صحة الأسنان

درست كيت في كلية صحة الأسنان المعتمدة في وارسو ببولندا وتخرجت كأخصائية صحة الأسنان عام 1995 مما أتاح لها الفرصة أن تكون عضوًا متميزاً في فريق العاملين بعيادة الدكتور روز. كما أنها متخرجة حديثًا من كلية علم التجميل في وارسو وهذا ما جعلها تكتسب الممارسة والخبرة في أحد المجالات الأخرى التي تهتم بها.

“منذ مجيئي إلى دبي عام 2004 كونت خبرتي في مجال تبييض الأسنان وعملت بلا كلل باستخدام منظومات التبييض الأساسية. لقد أحببت الحصول على نتائج لمرضاي وجعلهم يبتسمون وأرى مدى سعادتهم بالشكل الجمالي الجديد الذي يكتسبونه.

لقد عملتُ بعيادة الدكتور روز وشركاه لطب الأسنان منذ عام 2013 واخترت العمل هنا نظرًا لوجود مجموعة منتقاة من الأخصائيين العالميين ويمكنني هنا أن أصقل مهاراتي وأواكب أحدث الابتكارات لتقديم رعاية عالية الجودة للمرضى.

أشعر دائمًا بالتفاؤل وأنني إيجابية وأعيش مع زوجي وابني أسلوب حياة صحية تمامًا في دبي حيث نعشق التنزه على شاطئ البحر وكذلك تشجيع فريق كرة القدم المفضل لدينا. أمارس الركض وأذهب إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية حينما تتاح لي الفرصة وأستمتع حقًا بالقراءة في التاريخ”.

Kate Telep

Dental Hygienist

Kate attended The Accredited School of Dental Hygiene in Warsaw, Poland graduating as a qualified Hygienist in 1995 – enabling her to become a vital member of the Dr. Roze team. Kate is also a recent graduate from the Cosmetology School in Warsaw, which saw her become practiced and experienced in one of her other dentistry passions.

“Since coming to Dubai in 2004, I have been building my experience in the field of teeth whitening – working tirelessly with the top whitening systems. I love being able to obtain incredible results for my patients, delivering beaming smiles and seeing how happy they are with their new aesthetic.

I have been with Dr. Roze & Associates since 2013, and I chose to work here due to its eclectic, international team of specialists. Here, I can improve my own skills and keep up-to-date with the latest innovations for top-quality patient care.

Personally, I am always an optimistic and positive person. Together, my husband, son and I lead quite a healthy lifestyle in Dubai; we love going to the beach as well as supporting our favourite football team. I run and go to the gym when I can and I really enjoy reading about history.”