د. بابلو سالميرون

طبيب أسنان عام وأخصائي طب لب الأسنان

تخرج د. بابلو من جامعة مورسيا وحصل على شهادة في طب الأسنان حيث تخصص في طب لب الأسنان وأصبح ماهرًا في إتقان التفاصيل الدقيقة لهذا الموضوع المحدد مما جعله إضافة عظيمة ضمن فريقنا. انضم د. بابلو إلينا من المملكة المتحدة حيث كان يعمل كأخصائي في طب لب الأسنان وأمضى وقتًا في تدريس هذا التخصص لطلبة طب الأسنان بجامعة مانشستر.

“على ما أتذكر، كنت دائمًا أستمتع بالعمل بيدي. وحينما كنت طفلًا كنت أحضر دروس الرسم وشاركت في معارض الفنون والحرف وكنت متحمسًا لبناء النماذج. وبصفتي طبيب أسنان فقد أتيحت لي الفرصة الفريدة للاستمرار في إيجاد ـ دمج التقنية والفن بحثًا عن التميز.

أستمتع حقًا بمجال طب لب الأسنان وهو يعتبر أحد المجالات التي أتابعها نظرًا للتحدي الذي ينطوي عليه وطبيعته دائمة التطور.

أستمتع حقيقة بالحياة في دبي وأشعر بسعادة كبيرة بالعمل الذي يمكنني القيام به في عيادة الدكتور روز وشركاه لطب الأسنان وفي نفس الوقت إشباع جوانب الشغف الأخرى في هذا المجال مثل إلقاء المحاضرات ومخاطبة الجماهير. كما أن دبي تمنحني الفرصة لممارسة الجولف والركض والسفر إلى مواقع مثيرة في أنحاء العالم”.

اكتشف المزيد عن د. سالميرون على موقعه الشخصي

Dr. Pablo Salmeron

General Dentist & Endodontist

Graduating from Murcia University with a degree in Dentistry, Dr. Pablo went on to specialise in Endodontology, becoming proficient in finest details of this specific subject – making him a great asset within our team. Dr. Pablo joins us from the UK – where he has been working as an Endodontist, as well as spending time teaching his field to keen dentistry students at the University of Manchester.

“For as long as I can remember, I have always enjoyed working with my hands. As I child, I attended painting classes, took part in arts and crafts, and was a model-building enthusiast. Being a dentist has given me the unique opportunity to continue creating – combining technology and art in search of perfection.

Endodontology is a field that I truly enjoy, and one that I actively pursued due to its challenging and ever-evolving nature.

I really enjoy living in Dubai, and I am greatly pleased with the work I am able to perform at Dr. Roze & Associates Dental Clinic – whilst being to fulfil my other passions in this field, such as lecturing and public-speaking. Dubai also gives me a chance to play golf, run and travel to exciting locations across the globe.”

Find our more about Dr Salmeron on his personal website