ولاء شحادة

أخصائية صحة الأسنان

حصلت ولاء على الدبلوم في صحة الأسنان من معهد أونتاريو لطب الأسنان في كندا بعد إتمام بكالوريوس العلوم من جامعة دالهوزي. وبعد أربع سنوات من العمل في مجالها في كندا انتقلت ولاء إلى دبي وانضمت إلى فريق العمل بعيادة الدكتور روز وشركاه لطب الأسنان وأصبحت عضوًا مميزًا في أسرة العيادة.

“منحتني صحة الأسنان الفرصة للتأثير في مجال الرعاية الصحية. استمتع كثيرًا بمساعدة وتحفيز المرضى على تحقيق والمحافظة على صحة ممتازة للفم. لقد اخترت الانضمام إلى عيادة الدكتور روز وشركاه لطب الأسنان لأنهم يسعون دائمًا إلى تقديم أفضل رعاية ممكنة لكافة المرضى.

وإلى جانب عشقي للرعاية الصحية فإنني شغوفة دائمًا بالفن وكافة أنواعه المختلفة. وحينما أقوم بالسفر فإنني أقضي الكثير من الوقت في معارض الفنون والمتاحف. وجهتي المفضلة في جميع الأوقات هي متحف اللوفر في فرنسا ومتحف أكروبوليس في اليونان ومتحف برادو في أسبانيا.

أقيم في دبي مع زوجي وأولادي الثلاثة. أستمتع بالسباحة وتمضية الوقت مع عائلتي. أشعر أنني محظوظة للغاية بأني أكون في دبي مع عائلتي ووالدي وأقاربي الذين يعيشون هنا أيضًا”.

Wala Shehada

Dental Hygienist

Wala received her Dental Hygiene Diploma from the Ontario Dental Education Institute in Canada, after completing a Bachelor of Science from Dalhousie University. After of four years working in her field in Canada, Wala moved to Dubai and joined the Dr. Roze & Associates Dental Clinic team – becoming a vital member of the family.

“Dental Hygiene has given me the opportunity to have an impact on the healthcare field. I thoroughly enjoy assisting and motivating patients to achieve and maintain excellent oral health. I chose to join Dr. Roze & Associates because they always look to provide the best possible care to all patients.

Besides my love of healthcare, I have always had a passion for art – all different types of it. When I travel, I spend a lot of my time in art galleries and museums. My all-time favourites would have to be the Le Louvre in France, the Acropolis Museum in Greece and the Prado Museum in Spain.

I live in Dubai with my husband and our 3 children. I enjoy swimming and spending time with my family. I feel very fortunate to be in Dubai with my family as well as my parents and siblings, who also live here.”