اللون

التقويم

البديل

تصميم

 

التخدير في علاج الأسنان

يستخدم التخدير في طب الأسنان لتوفير تجربة مريحة خالية من الألم للأفراد الذين يخشون من طبيب الأسنان أو الصغار لإبقائهم دون حراك لتلقي الرعاية التي يحتاجون إليها.

ويعتبر هذا الأسلوب سهلًا ولا يتطلب الحقن. والجانب الأفضل هو أن الأدوية تخلق تجربة مريحة وتكون كمثل النوم أثناء العلاج. يحتفظ التخدير بالفم في طب الأسنان بمستوى من الوعي لدى المريض لتجربة آمنة وتعاونية.

من الفوائد الأساسية للتخدير في طب الأسنان هو أن المرضى غالبًا ما يشعرون بأن عملية الأسنان لم تستغرق سوى بضع دقائق حينما تكون في الواقع قد استغرقت وقتًا أطول من ذلك لإنجازها. عمليات الأسنان المعقدة مثل تغيير الابتسامة أو عمليات إعادة البناء المكثفة التي تتطلب عادة عدة زيارات يمكن إنجازها غالبًا في بضع زيارات فقط.

إذا كنت مترددًا في تحسين ابتسامتك لأنك تشعر بالخوف أو القلق من إجراء عمليات أسنان طويلة أو معقدة فقد يكون التخدير في طب الأسنان هو الحل لجعلك تشعر بالراحة أثناء عملية العلاج مما يساعد على تحقيق الابتسامة التي طالما رغبت فيها.

احجز موعدًا

colour

straighten

replace

design

 

Sedation Dentistry

Sedation dentistry is used to provide a relaxing and anxiety-free experience for those people who are afraid to go to the dentist, or too young to keep still enough to receive the dental care they need.

The technique is easy and requires no injections. Best of all, the medications create such a comfortable experience; it is as if you have lightly slept through the treatment. Oral sedation dentistry maintains a level of consciousness in the patient for a safe and co-operative experience.

One of the major benefits of sedation dentistry is that you often feel like the dental procedure only lasted a few minutes, when in fact it might have taken much longer to perform. Complex dental procedures such as smile makeovers or extensive rebuilding procedures that normally require multiple visits can often be performed in just a few appointments.

For those individuals who are reluctant to improve their smile because they are afraid or anxious about undergoing long or complicated dental procedures, sedation dentistry may be the answer to making you feel comfortable during the treatment process – helping to achieve a smile that you have always wanted.

 

Book an Appointment